fbpx

WHAT WEDDING COUPLE SAY ABOUT LONG TIME COMING WEDDING BAND

The best wedding decision we made was booking Long Time Coming!!!! I thought the online reviews sounded nearly too good to be true but they really aren’t, I’d be shocked if you could find a better wedding band than LTC in Ireland right now! The dance floor was full from beginning to end with the best mixture of songs to keep everyone up & dancing! The next morning at breakfast the topic of conversation around the tables was how unbelievable the band was.. when I meet people now they are STILL talking about the band! Alan was a dream to work with & had us feeling calm and confident on the lead up to the wedding. He learned & sang our first dance song & even gave Sinatra a run for his money! If you are on the hunt for a wedding band & reading these reviews then trust me when I say your search is over because you would be crazy not to book these guys! I can’t recommend them enough! Alan, Carmel, Sean, Patrick & David.. thank you for making our Wedding Day one we will never forget!”
Johanna & David, Farhnam Estate, 12/7/21

WEDDING ONLINE REVIEWS

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Marian Reid
Marian Reid
2023-11-06
LTW were absolutely amazing at our wedding. They added so much to our night. There was never a moment they were playing that the dance floor was not filled. They churned out hit after hit and catered for everyone. They had little tips and tricks to keep everyone engaged such as splitting up the lads and girls for certain songs and ensuring all the single ladies were called on for the throwing of the bouquet. They even allowed me up to sing a couple of songs with them. Overall they were very accommodating and anything we asked them to do they delivered on. Alan was a pleasure wot work with and has such a positive outlook for the whole night. The wedding night would not have been the same without them.
Amy Magennis
Amy Magennis
2023-11-02
Everyone from LTC were amazing, could not recommend these guys enough. From the outset Alan was so helpful, and could not have done any more for us. He was a pleasure to deal with. We hired LTC for our drinks reception, wedding band and DJ, they really kept the atmosphere going and the dancefloor full, which is the main thing! All in all, very professional, and would definitely recommend LTC to anyone looking a band for future events.
emonw whyte
emonw whyte
2023-11-01
Couldn't have asked for better kept the dance floor full and entertained all night long would highly recommend to any couple getting married
Sarah Buggy
Sarah Buggy
2023-10-17
LTC are amazing!!! We had our wedding in September this year in Louth. They were so seamless and professional to deal with. They come and set up with no fuss at all which allows you to enjoy the day. They honestly had the guests up dancing all night. Great craic when they do the Hey Jude rendition!! Alan is a fantastic DJ along with the saxaphone player towards the end of the night. Thank you so much again we cant thank you enough - Sarah & Rob, Sept 2023
Ciara Lynch
Ciara Lynch
2023-10-12
Long Time Coming were one of our first vendors to book for our wedding in July 2023, after coming highly recommended to us by our DJ. After attending their Wedding Band Showcase we knew that we had most definitely made the right decision! Alan interacted so well with our guests on our dance-floor and we truly couldn’t believe how packed it was. Everyone particularly loved getting involved for the women vs men rendition of ‘Hey Jude’! Thank you Alan, Carmel, David, Seán & Paddy for exceeding all of our expectations, leaving us all with such sore feet and also for capturing the brilliant craic that was had by all of our family and friends on your highlight videos. We thoroughly enjoyed watching them on honeymoon! It comes to no surprise to us that you all won ‘Band of the Year 2023’, an award that you are all very deserving of based on your talents and personalities. Thank you all, Ciara & Johnny
Carol
Carol
2023-10-11
The best wedding band ever! thank you Alan and the team for giving us a wedding party to remember. You are fantastic at what you all do and our guests are still talking about what an amazing band you are. We couldn’t recommend you enough and all our guest said the same, Thank you x
Aoife O'Rourke
Aoife O'Rourke
2023-09-18
We had our wedding on 15th of September. I would highly recommend Long Time Coming for your wedding band! I'm still sore from dancing! We had an absolute blast and so did all our guests. It was such a fun night and Alan and the band kept everyone entertained! Thank you so much guys!!@
Ross Ennis
Ross Ennis
2023-09-14
We booked Long Time Coming Band for a corporate event this week & we cannot recommend them enough. From the moment they started, right up until the DJ finished, the dance floor was full. Thanks to Alan and the band for a great night. Thanks Emerald Park Team
Tadgh Hanlon
Tadgh Hanlon
2023-09-13
Alan and his crew performed at our wedding in Druids Glen last week and they were incredible! From the off Alan was a pleasure to deal with, responsive to queries and we had the whole day planned out in no time. We had a civil ceremony at the hotel and Alan looked after the ceremony and drinks reception music as well as band and DJ, if you are planning something similar talk to Alan, he can look after the whole lot for you. All of our guests commented on how great the music was, the dance floor was full all night and the DJ set was brilliant, lots of tired legs the next day! Thanks so much Alan you guys really were a huge part of what was an amazing day! Tadgh and Carolyn
Alison Ryan
Alison Ryan
2023-09-11
What a Band? They were outstanding!! Banger after banger.. straight from one hit and onto the next! They were soooo much fun and so interactive with everyone in the crowd? Catered for our last minute requests! They gave us 110% and just made the night so special ? And yes of course the dance floor was full all night ??
Badges LTC